🏆Congratulations to our Netball Team who are Chiltern League Champions 2023!🏆

Brushwood Junior School


Welcome to the Governance section

A letter from Sigal Duvshani-Eli, our Chair of Governors

The other members of the Governing Body are:

Ian Scoones (Chair, Teaching and Learning Committee)
Chris Duckworth (GDPR Designated Officer and Chair, Personnel)
Joanne Robertson (Headteacher)
Kirsty Haines (Staff Governor)

Simon Vockins (Vice Chair of Governors)

Jordan Gbadamosi

Dave Franklin

Isabelle Hatfield

Simon Booth

Joanne Harris

Nozrul Ali

Aangharad Fortgang

Brian Daniels (Associate member)


Financial Information

No employee of Brushwood Junior School earns £100,000 per annum.


Schools Financial Benchmarking - Brushwood Junior School Dashboard